acd32d9ee9 · A:增加使用说明 · Updated 2026-01-08 09:38:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?