8b888d15f5 · U:调整UI对接API为tarul接口 · Updated 2025-12-13 14:54:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?