e0dd6a4ce8 · A:更新两个文件 · Updated 2025-07-02 21:51:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?