e5b7067aa0 · Update README to enhance privacy · Updated 2026-07-11 00:13:14 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?